top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Into the woods...

As some of you may already have gathered from my Flickr account, I am an avid roleplayer in SecondLife. With that said... I am going to try and do more RP themed posts ( mixed within my normal ones of course *winks*). So, throughout my travels to the different events this month, I have pieced together this fun outfit for my GoT RP character. Without futher delay, I give you ... Lady Eloise Lannister from the DoD RP sim.

On Me:

Dress: *{Junbug}*- Vivaldi ( in ruby) @ Uber

Undershirt: **PerveTTE** - SheeSex ( in black)

Hair: [RA] Margaery Hair ( blondes) @ The Fantasy Collective

Jewelry:

Necklace: =Zenith= Red Elegant Queen Pearl Stone necklace

on Shoulders: Peqe- Fur neck warmer ( in black)

on Hands: .aisling. Lady Of Highgarden Hands (in black)

Crown: [noctis]- Briar Rose headpiece ( in blood ink) @ We <3 RP

Enjoy. xx

bottom of page