top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Kiss with a fist ..


... is better than none. So true, don't you think?

So after the endless battle of seraching for something new to wear for my GoT roleplay character, i gave up. Instead, I began to sort through my inventory to see what I could piece together... and well.... Ta Da!!

The dress was a release by Luas from The Secret Affair in January, but if you visit the inWorld store, you can find it with the other Gacha items. I totally had forgotten that I have purchased it, and fell in love with it all over again.. it's truly a fun piece to play with.

On me:

Undershirt: **PerveTTe* SheerSex ( in black)

Dress: LUAS- Quala dress ( in golden & cream)

Collar: [The Forge]- Chain Mail Collar ( in gold)

Shoulders: .aisling. LadyOfHighgarden shoulders ( in gold)

Hands: .aisling. LadyOfHighgarden hands (in gold)

Hair: (Chemistry)Hair- Harlie ( in blonde)

as alwayssssss, I leave you with my music... xx

bottom of page